Top 25 Home School Blogs

Taken from http://www.circleofmoms.com/top25/homeschooling-blogs

1.   1+1+1=1 – http://www.1plus1plus1equals1.net

2. Confessions of a Home Schooler – http://confessionsofahomeschooler.com/

3. Itsy Bitsy Learners – http://www.itsybitsylearners.com

4. Homeschool Creations – http://www.homeschoolcreations.net

5. Rockabye Butterfly – http://rockabyebutterfly.blogspot.com/

6. Small Things – http://www.gsheller.com/

7. Counting Coconuts – http://countingcoconuts.blogspot.com/

8. Buehler Education – http://buehlereducation.com/

9. Montessori MOMents – http://mymontessorimoments.com/

10. Cultivated Lives – http://cultivatedlives.blogspot.com

11. Blog, She Wrote – http://www.blogshewrote.blogspot.com

12. Living Montessori Now – http://livingmontessorinow.com/

13. Teach Preschool – http://www.teachpreschool.org

14. Unique Family Vision – http://www.uniquefamilyvision.com

15. Mama Jenn – http://www.MamaJennBlogs.com

16. Aussie Pumpkin Patch – http://www.aussiepumpkinpatch.blogspot.com

17. Why Homeschool – http://whyhomeschool.blogspot.com/

18. Sojourners – http://sojourner-ephraim.blogspot.com

19. Naturally Educational – http://naturallyeducational.com

20. Parent at the Helm – http://www.parentatthehelm.com

21. Homeschool Circus – http://www.upatdawnreadytowork.com

22. Teachable Scotts Tots Homeschool – http://teachablescottstotshomeschool.blogspot.com

23. Boy Crazy – http://boycra-z.blogspot.com/

24. The Joys of Home Educating – http://www.thejoysofhomeeducating.com

25. Heart of the Matter – http://heartofthematteronline.com